Sponsored Riders

We at Muk Junkie are really excited for the 2023 season and are proud to sponsor and be involved with some amazing teams this year.

Alfie Webb Racing

Ashton Dickinson #115

Ollie Colmer #456

Callum Bircher #143

Charlie Chater Racing

Chloe Anna Jones

Conor Ellingworth #266

Joel Winstanley-dawson

Hannah Jones #100

Harvey Tillotson #910

Jake Brookes MTB

Lauren May Collingwood

James Barker

Stacey Fisher MTB

Wulfsport Meredith MX

Wolves MX

Freya Jones

Josh Peters

Jake Brown Team (Sidecar )

Jake Davies

Keelan Southwood

Danny Tollet

Sasha Tollet

Lucas Brown (Road Racing )

Joshua Venter (Karting)

jay Sams (quad racing)

Casey Lister

James Thompson

Adam Harris